>
Scheduled meetings
Meeting Date Time
Governance and Audit Committee Thursday, 13 June 2024  at 6:00 PM
Corporate Services Committee Wednesday, 12 June 2024  at 6:00 PM
Annual General Meeting Friday, 7 June 2024  at 2:00 PM
Environment and Sustainability Committee Wednesday, 5 June 2024  at 6:00 PM
Planning Committee Monday, 3 June 2024  at 10:00 AM
Full Council Tuesday, 28 May 2024  at 7:00 PM
Planning Committee Monday, 13 May 2024  at 10:00 AM
Agenda and Reports available
Corporate Services Committee Wednesday, 8 May 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Communities and Wellbeing Committee Tuesday, 7 May 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Regeneration and Growth Committee Thursday, 2 May 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Environment and Sustainability Committee Wednesday, 1 May 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Full Council Tuesday, 23 April 2024  at 7:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Planning Committee Monday, 15 April 2024  at 1:00 PM
Agenda and Reports available
Corporate Services Committee Thursday, 11 April 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes availableRecording available
Communities and Wellbeing Committee Tuesday, 9 April 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes availableRecording available
Regeneration and Growth Committee Thursday, 4 April 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes available
Full Council Tuesday, 26 March 2024  at 7:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes availableRecording available
Governance and Audit Committee Wednesday, 20 March 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes availableRecording available
Policing and Community Safety Partnership Tuesday, 19 March 2024  at 7:00 PM
Corporate Services Committee Wednesday, 13 March 2024  at 6:00 PM
Agenda and Reports availableMinutes availableRecording available